Daftar Profil Dosen

Profil Dosen Ilmu Hukum Fakultas Hukum Universitas Muria Kudus
Dr. Hidayatullah,S.H., M.Hum.0610701000001007
Dr. Hidayatullah,S.H., M.Hum.
Dr. Hidayatullah,S.H., M.Hum.0610701000001007
Jl. KH Wahid Hasyim No. 36, Demaan, Kota, Kudus 08562680154 hidayatullah@umk.ac.id

Dr. Iskandar Wibawa, S.H., M.H.0610701000001013
Dr. Iskandar Wibawa, S.H., M.H.
Dr. Iskandar Wibawa, S.H., M.H.0610701000001013
Ds. Prambatan Lor No. 94, Kaliwungu, Kudus 08156505829 iskandar.wibawa@umk.ac.id

Dr. Suparnyo, S.H., M.S.0610701000001014
Dr. Suparnyo, S.H., M.S.
Dr. Suparnyo, S.H., M.S.0610701000001014
Perum Puri Asri RT 11/IV Gondangmanis, Bae, Kudus 08157741986 suparnyo@umk.ac.id

Dr. Dra Sulistyowati, S.H., C.N.0607076401
Dr. Dra Sulistyowati, S.H., C.N.
Dr. Dra Sulistyowati, S.H., C.N.0607076401
Jl. Setenan Utara 5 Ds. Ungaran RT.09 RW.04, Ungaran, Semarang 081901567752 sulistyowati@umk.ac.id

Dr. Sukresno, S.H., M.Hum195506011983031002
Dr. Sukresno, S.H., M.Hum
Dr. Sukresno, S.H., M.Hum195506011983031002
Jl. Ganesha II No. 1 Purwosari, Kota, Kudus 081325730613 sukresno@umk.ac.id

Kristiyanto, S.H., M.H.0610701000001016
Kristiyanto, S.H., M.H.
Kristiyanto, S.H., M.H.0610701000001016
Kandangmas RT.05 RW.01, Dawe, Kudus 08122530296 kristiyanto@umk.ac.id

Henny Susilowati, S.H., M.H.0610701000001153
Henny Susilowati, S.H., M.H.
Henny Susilowati, S.H., M.H.0610701000001153
Jl. Parikesit No. 7 RT.06 RW.02, Sendang Gede, Banyumanik, Semarang 083842099733 henny.susilowati@umk.ac.id

Suyoto, S.H., M.H.0610797000002102
Suyoto, S.H., M.H.
Suyoto, S.H., M.H.0610797000002102
Tambakromo RT. 01 RW.04 Tambakromo, Pati 081393179582 suyoto@umk.ac.id

Wiwit Ariyani, S.H., M.Hum0610701000002011
Wiwit Ariyani, S.H., M.Hum
Wiwit Ariyani, S.H., M.Hum0610701000002011
Perum Muna Utama No.10 RT.02 RW.03, Dersalam, Bae, Kudus 081328186681 wiwit.ariyani@umk.ac.id

Anggit Wicaksono, S.H., M.H.0610701000001172
Anggit Wicaksono, S.H., M.H.
Anggit Wicaksono, S.H., M.H.0610701000001172
Ngembal Kulon RT.02 RW.03, Jati, Kudus 082324183061 anggit.wicaksono@umk.ac.id

Dwiyana Achmad Hartanto, S.H., S.H.I., M.H.0610701000001280
Dwiyana Achmad Hartanto, S.H., S.H.I., M.H.
Dwiyana Achmad Hartanto, S.H., S.H.I., M.H.0610701000001280
Perum Muna Utama RT.02 RW.03, Dersalam, Bae, Kudus 08156893569 dwiyana.achmad@umk.ac.id

Yusuf Istanto, S.H., M.H.0630047902
Yusuf Istanto, S.H., M.H.
Yusuf Istanto, S.H., M.H.0630047902
Pucangkerep No.125 RT.03 RW.01, Kramat, Kota, Kudus 081326077378 yusuf.istanto@umk.ac.id

Lidya Christina Wardhani, S.H., M.H., M.Kn.0617029102
Lidya Christina Wardhani, S.H., M.H., M.Kn.
Lidya Christina Wardhani, S.H., M.H., M.Kn.0617029102
Lau RT.07 RW.01 No. 186, Lau, Dawe, Kudus 085740446088 lidya.christina@umk.ac.id

Wahyu Edy Amrulloh, S.H., M.H.0620058802
Wahyu Edy Amrulloh, S.H., M.H.
Wahyu Edy Amrulloh, S.H., M.H.0620058802
Jl. Winong-Gabus KM 1, RT.03 RW.01 Kebowan, Winong, Pati 089652508701 wahyu.edy@umk.ac.id

Faizal Adi Surya S.H, M.H0623079301
Faizal Adi Surya S.H, M.H
Faizal Adi Surya S.H, M.H0623079301
RT 03 RW 03 Panjang, Bae, Kudus. 085607473715 faizal.adi@umk.ac.id

Adissya Mega Christia, S.H., M.H.0625029701
Adissya Mega Christia, S.H., M.H.
Adissya Mega Christia, S.H., M.H.0625029701
Griya Payung Asri Kavling 11, Semarang 08179542496 adissya.mega@umk.ac.id

Muhammad Ali Alladuniah, S.Sy., M.H.
Muhammad Ali Alladuniah, S.Sy., M.H.
Muhammad Ali Alladuniah, S.Sy., M.H.
Ds. Koripandriyo 03/01, Gabus, Pati. 085878688111 muhammad.ali@umk.ac.id

Nandha Surya Pamungkas, S.H.,M.H
Nandha Surya Pamungkas, S.H.,M.H
Nandha Surya Pamungkas, S.H.,M.H
Ds. Bulungcangkring RT02/10, Jekulo, Kudus. 081364889564 Nandha.surya@umk.ac.id

Marsatana Tartila Tristy, S.H,M.H
Marsatana Tartila Tristy, S.H,M.H
Marsatana Tartila Tristy, S.H,M.H
Langgardalem No.91 Kudus 081359656439 Marsatana.tartila@umk.ac.id

Bayu Aryanto, S.H, M.H.0620058802
Bayu Aryanto, S.H, M.H.
Bayu Aryanto, S.H, M.H.0620058802
Muna Permai 2, +62 853-4840-9250 bayu.aryanto@umk.ac.id

Afif Syafiuddin,S.H,M.H.0623079301
Afif Syafiuddin,S.H,M.H.
Afif Syafiuddin,S.H,M.H.0623079301
Jl. Kamandowo V No. 9 Desa Sidokumpul Rt 008 Rw 003 Kec. Guntur Kab. Demak 59565 afif.syafiuddin@umk.ac.id